7 Chakras Beginners Guide


7 Chakras Beginners Guide


7 chakras

Beginners Guide For Chakras

The 7 chakras is said to be originated in Eastern spiritual traditions that considered the 7 primary chakras the basis of our human existence. Similarly, today’s Western approaches places emphasis on the 7 chakras as a  representation of different aspects of our life and describe their function in various ways guiding them the psychological, physical, energetic and spiritual needed to live with peace in the mind, body and soul.

7 Chakras Overview

The 7 chakras, starting at your crown to the base of your spine. There names and location of each 7 chakras below are the:

Root chakra —  The base of the spine — red
Sacral chakra — Right below the navel — orange
Solar Plexus chakra — Stomach area — yellow
Heart chakra —  Very center of the chest — green
Throat chakra —  The base of the throat — blue
Third Eye chakra — Between the eyes — indigo
Crown chakra — On top of the head — violet


 Sometimes, a Sanskrit name is used instead of plain English because the study of the chakra system as we know it in our modern Western culture originates mostly from yogic traditions from India. You’ll sometimes find them referenced as:

1.)  Muladhara
2.) Svadhishthana
3.) Manipura
4.) Anahata
5.) Vishuddha
6.) Ajna
7.) Sahasrara

How To Heal Yourself With 7 Chakra Energy

To recondition your 7 chakras is a matter of how you can take back control of your health and overall  wellness by learning to work with natural energy.

Moving forward in learning and unlocking your 7 chakras you’ll see what we mean when you restore your energy. We hope you are able to do so and that you stick with it to reap the benefits from being able to heal yourself, create happiness, look good, and improve longevity.


7 chakra

7 ways to heal through chakra


The 7 Chakras in the Human Anatomy

The 7 chakras are commonly associated with the following parts of the human anatomy:

  • First chakra –  Perineum, located in the coccyx area
  • Second chakra – Lower stomach,  below the navel
  • Third chakra – The solar plexus
  • Fourth chakra –  Center of the chest, a tad to the left of the your heart
  • Fifth chakra –  Throat, at the carotid plexus
  • Sixth chakra – Between the eyebrows or “third eye”
  • Seventh chakra –  Top of the cranium

It’s very important to remember that the location of the 7 chakras varies slightly depending on the traditions or school of thoughts. A few might position the second one a bit to the left of the body, at the level of the spleen, while others might position it lower at the level of the testicles .

The 7 chakras are directly connected with certain parts of the human body, and they’re not actually “physical” entities itself, but; belong to the realm of “energy”.  The 7 chakra energies can be looked at as the crossroad of the material and the immaterial, or the biological and the spiritual, and to be in effect to the body, mind, and spirit all together.

The 7 Chakra Explained

The 7 chakras are the most common known chakra system made of 7 energy located starting with the spine and ending in the brain, from the perineum area to the top of the head.

The 7 chakra is based on a Hindu chakra parts forming that recognizes 7 distinct (“wheels” or “centers”) of energy that are perpetually in motion along the human body’s spinal column. Each of its own color and vibrational energy frequency, these wheels of energy are consciousness and human function. They govern various emotional issues, from our survival instincts and self-esteem to our ability to communicate and experience love.

Check out this Steps To Heal And Clean Your Chakras